bonnie-l-altro-large

Bonnie L. Altro

Counsel, New York & Ontario Attorney
B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.

Email: baltro@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151

DOWNLOAD VCARD

Bonnie L. Altro is a Partner at Altro Levy. Ms. Altro’s practice focuses on U.S. and Canadian tax and estate planning.

Prior to joining Altro Levy, Ms. Altro was a senior associate at Morgan Lewis & Bockius’s New York office in its Litigation Practice Group. While at Morgan Lewis, her practice focused on a wide range of areas including business and corporate disputes, corporate investigations and criminal defense, arbitration proceedings, and securities regulatory matters.

Ms. Altro earned her civil and common law degrees, B.C.L. and LL.B., with distinction, from McGill Law School in 2002. She received her B.A. in English with First Class Honours from McGill University in 1998 and was a Dean’s Honour List graduate.

Ms. Altro is admitted to practice law in New York and Ontario.

Honors and Affiliation

› Member of the American Bar Association

› Member of the New York City Bar Association

Education

› McGill Law School, 2002, B.C.L. and L.L.B.

› McGill University, 1998, B.A.

Bar Admissions

› New York – 2003

› Ontario – 2013

OUR TEAM

With over 25 years of experience, the team at Altro Levy LLP is consistently delivering a very high level of legal expertise, knowledge, service and professionalism to our clients.

Altro_Levy-David_A_Altro-blue-800x800px

David A. Altro

David A. Altro

Managing Partner, Florida Attorney,
Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary

B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., F. Pl., TEP

Email: daltro@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-477-8150

Read More

Shlomi Steve Levy

Shlomi Steve Levy

Partner, Quebec Lawyer &
Canadian Legal Advisor

B.A., LL.B., J.D., TEP

Email: slevy@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 514-940-8070

Read More

Altro_Levy-Matt_C_Altro-blue-800x800px

Matt C. Altro

Matt C. Altro

Partner, Cross Border Financial Planner
B. Comm., F. Pl., CFP®(Canada), CFP® (US)

Email: maltro@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 514-940-8062

Read More

bonnie-l-altro

Bonnie L. Altro

Bonnie L. Altro

Counsel, New York & Ontario Attorney
B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.

Email: baltro@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-477-8151

Read More

Altro_Levy-Jan_Chaffay-blue-800x800px

Jan Chaffay

Jan Chaffay

Chief Operating Officer

Email: jchaffay@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-477-8162

Read More

Altro_Levy-Jory_Stern-blue-800x800px

Jory Stern

Jory Stern

Associate, Ontario & Florida Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: jstern@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-477-8154

Read More

mono-altro-levy-melissa-n-salvador

Melissa N. Salvador

Melissa N. Salvador

Associate, Texas Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: msalvador@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-642-8103

Read More

Altro_Levy-Sergei_Titorenko-blue-800x800px

Sergei Titorenko

Sergei Titorenko

Associate, Quebec Lawyer
LL.B., LL.M.

Email: stitorenko@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 514-940-8064

Read More

Altro_Levy-Heela_Donsky_Walker-blue-800x800px

Heela Donsky Walker

Heela Donsky Walker

Senior Associate, Ontario Lawyer
B.A., J.D., TEP

Email: hwalker@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-477-8156

Read More

Altro_Levy-Matthew_Wolch-blue-800x800px

Matthew Wolch

Matthew Wolch

Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.MOS., J.D.

Email: mwolch@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-477-8164

Read More

Altro_Levy-Samantha_Y_F_Wu-blue-800x800px

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Samantha Y.F. Wu

Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: swu@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 416-477-8157

Read More

jeffrey-feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

Jeffrey Feinberg

Of Counsel, Florida Attorney
B.A., J.D.

Email: jfeinberg@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 1-800-370-4860

Read More

jonah-z-spiegelman

Jonah Z. Spiegelman

Jonah Z. Spiegelman

Of Counsel, British Columbia, Alberta & California Attorney
B.Sc., M.A., J.D.

Email: jonah.spiegelman@altrolevy.com

Telephone: 1-800-370-4860

Read More