Our Team


Submit a request to meet with a professional from Altro Levy

 

Partners


David A. Altro Managing Partner, Florida Attorney, Canadian Legal Advisor & Quebec Notary
B.A., LL.L., J.D., D.D.N., F. Pl., TEP
Email: daltro@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8150
Shlomi Steve Levy Partner, Quebec Lawyer & Canadian Legal Advisor
B.A., LL.B., J.D., TEP
Email: slevy@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 514-940-8070
Matt C. Altro Partner, Chief Operating Officer
B. Comm., F. Pl., CFP® (CAN), CFP® (US)
Email: maltro@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 514-940-8062 / 416-477-8152
Bonnie L. Altro Partner, New York & Ontario Attorney
B.A., B.C.L., LL.B.
Email: baltro@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8151



Professionals


Jason S. Ansel Associate, Ontario & Quebec Lawyer
B. Comm., LL.L., J.D.
Email: jansel@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8153
Antoine Brosseau Wery Associate, Quebec & New York Attorney
LL.B., J.D.
Email: awery@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 514-940-8061
Heela Donsky Walker Associate, Ontario Lawyer
B.A., J.D., TEP
Email: hwalker@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8156
Leanne Milech Associate, Ontario Lawyer
B.A., LL.B.
Email: lmilech@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8159
Jory Stern, Articling Student
B.A., J.D.
Email: jstern@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8154
Samantha Y.F. Wu Associate, Ontario & New York Attorney
B.A., J.D.
Email: swu@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 416-477-8157


Of Counsel


Jonah Z. Spiegelman Of Counsel
British Columbia, Alberta & California Attorney

B.Sc., M.A., J.D.
Email: jonah.spiegelman@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 1-800-370-4860
Jeffrey Feinberg Of Counsel
Florida Attorney

B.A., J.D.
Email: jfeinberg@altrolevy.com
Telephone: 1-800-370-4860


Special Counsel


James W. Dunphy, Special Counsel, Alberta Lawyer
BBA, CGA, MBA, LL.B., LL.M.
Email: jdunphy@dunphyllp.ca
Telephone: 1-800-370-4860